This site is not affiliated with AGCO Inc., Duluth GA., Allis-Chalmers Co., Milwaukee, WI., or any surviving or related corporate entity. All trademarks remain the property of their respective owners. All information presented herein should be considered the result of an un-moderated public forum with no responsibility for its accuracy or usability assumed by the users and sponsors of this site or any corporate entity.
The Forum Parts and Services Unofficial Allis Store Tractor Shows Serial Numbers History
Forum Home Forum Home > Other Topics > Shops, Barns, Varmints, and Trucks
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Shaver Thoughts

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Orange Level Access
Orange Level Access

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FREEDGUY Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Shaver Thoughts
    Posted: 30 Jun 2022 at 7:49pm
I've been using a Norelco rotary for the past 15 years. The last 4 years have been a severe let-down on quality of shave and this is after rotor replacements on one unit, and even with a brand new "state-of-the -art Norelco Confused . Have/are any of you been using the "Harrys Shave Club" with any success ?
Sponsored Links

DiyDave View Drop Down
Orange Level Access
Orange Level Access

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DiyDave Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jun 2022 at 8:05pm
I saw a group of men waiting for a shave. It was a barber queue.Wink
Source: Babylon Bee. Sponsored by BRAWNDO, its got what you need!
klinemar View Drop Down
Orange Level
Orange Level

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote klinemar Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jun 2022 at 8:13pm
I use Bic disposable razors. I used to use Harry's. I did not like the shave as they pulled the whiskers instead of cutting them off! Bic or Gillette does a better job. Never found an electric shaver that I liked.